ECHO CHAMBERS - The New Album - now Available

Including The New Single "The Oracle (Feat. Annastacia Monroe)"

Click the button to Listen & Download on your Favorite Music Platform or Listen and Buy Down Below 

Policy Proudly Uses DW Drums & Pedals, Yamaha Snare Drums, Zildjian Cymbals, Wuhan China's, Pro Mark Sticks, Remo Heads, Roland Electronics, Telefunkin Mic's, Ableton & Pro Tools Software, M-Audio Keyboards, Alembic Basses, Martin Acoustic Guitars, Buchwald Electric Guitars, Dean Markley Strings, QSC Speakers and Booty Shakers Resonance

Recorded/Engineered & Mixed at

Policy Palace Recorders & Advanced Audio Design Studios LLC

Cleveland, OH USA

Mastered At

Tommy's Tracks

Nashville, TN USA

© 2023 by Patrick Thomas. Proudly created with

  • Amazon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Parler_Logo
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Google Play
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Reverbnation_Logo
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • Audius_Logo
  • Emanate_Logo